MENU

Image of the Month

FOLLOW US

facebook twitter splashpals_small

Our Water Bears are coming!

IMG_6825 w1 IMG_1137 ---- ---- ----
Link button
P7265183

Club Training Dates

 

 

Tide times are based on Coastal work being carried out from Sheppey to Ramsgate and on some beach locations, times and locations may change slightly.

 

Training session Sunday 16th June at Leas Minster Beach (ME12 2NJ) Parking adjacent little Oyster Cafe 10:30am.

(Prep Display Activity ready for Bewl water event Sunday 23rd June)

 

 

The following location and timings on the day may move slightly depending on what coast we are training on -

 

Sunday 30th June

 

Sunday 14th July

 

Sunday 28th July (Prep ready for Dover Regatta Sunday 4th Aug)

 

Sunday 11th Aug

 

Sunday 25th Aug

 

Sunday 8th Sept

 

Sunday 22nd Sept (End of Season Swim/Training)

 

Please Note!

 

A week before each training session date/location and tide times wil be stated.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please check above or future dates if you are interested in joining our little Country/Beach walk, which could be located anywhere in Kent.

 

 

Water Training Dates:-